Julia, age 41 Offline

 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkiv
Marital status: single
Children: one
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm
Weight: 119 lb - 54 kg
Eye color: hazel
Hair color: blonde
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: don't speak
Occupation: Seller
 
About myself
I am a wise and active woman, I am always in a good mood and I think that luck will follow me everywhere. I have one habit, I always smile at people, even in difficult times. I believe that with a smile, acquaintance, friendship, and a serious relationship begin. A smile is what makes everyone a little happier. I always take care of my close people, I help in difficult times. I like spending time with my friends, visiting new places, exploring people's cultures and traveling.
About my partner
It is important for me that a man has sincerity, masculinity, courage, I want to feel like a real gentle and sensual woman with a man! I want to be in love every minute. I like spontaneity, I would like spontaneous actions from my man and support . It is important for me that there is always interest in a relationship. What if you are a man of my dream?
Hobbies
I like to do fitness, I think that always need to keep fit! My passion is to go to the movies. I believe that new films in the cinema give the maximum amount of pleasant emotions. Recently, I took up a new kind of hobby. I try to play with glasses with water. Each glasses creates a new interesting sound and I create a musical fairy tale.
Age criteria
from 45 to 65 years old
Dating goal

Marriage.